CME – Movie #4 – The Christmas Switch

November 12, 2016

Readers of previous years, guess what this starts with… THE AERIAL ESTABLISHING SHOT OF MANHATTAN! HUZZAH! ALL IS WELL! Etc… Etc…

It’s all downhill from there. Con man switches body with dying old man who has been a store Santa for 50 years. Boredom ensues. Not even Natasha Henstridge can save it.

Bad bad movie. I started zoning out and watching my Christmas screensaver instead I was so bored. I suffered it to the end SO YOU DON’T HAVE TO!

It’s quite Christmassy. I’ll give it that. Though mostly unwatchable barring the inevitable feel good last ten minutes.

1 out of 5 Jingle Bells.

 

2016 Christmas Movie Reviews List

One Response to “CME – Movie #4 – The Christmas Switch”


Comments are closed.

