CME – Movie #29 – Debbie Macomber’s Mr. Miracle

December 15, 2016

The train is pulling into the station. Once movie #30 is done (and I already have made sure it’s a classic I’ve not yet reviewed) I am DONE DONE DONE! I will create one final post listing the movies. However it will largely be movies I’ve already reviewed. I want to get to 50 movies but there is NO WAY I can get there as to be honest ONE MORE BAD MOVIE WILL BREAK ME! So I’m putting my faith in this. After the two Mrs Miracle films, which were great… Here’s hoping a gender swap will be as equally entertaining.

Rob Morrow, who I don’t remember seeing since Northern Exposure finished, is the lead. At this point I’m 20 minutes in and both my wife and I know his acting is reminding us of SOMEONE but we can’t quite put our finger on WHO! It’s very frustrating!!!!

Massive glaring WalMart product placement. Find this especially nauseating these days.

Morrow’s performance aside this is a nothing film. Barely any Christmas. Really dull. I got halfway through before basically giving up. I can’t take it anymore, these terrible movies.

0 out of 5 Jingle Bells

 

 

 

